This page was last updated on: May 9, 2005
Contact Webmaster
Contact Webmaster
CEC Contacts

CEC Committee Activities
and Group Coordinators


All Board Members
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com

Chairman and Alpine Club of Canada Liaison
Dave Dornian
ddornian@agt.net

Director and Open Coordinator
Andy Weldon
aweldon@shaw.ca

National Team Head Coach, Programs Coordinator
Andrew Wilson
andrew@edgeclimbing.com

National Technical Coordinator
Les Berezowski
webmaster@competitionclimbingcanada.com

BC Provincial Rep
Andrew Wilson
andrew@edgeclimbing.com

Alberta Provincial Rep
Simon Villeneuve
climbingsim@hotmail.com

Saskatchwan Provincial Rep
Sue Hollowach
hollywood5@shaw.ca

Ontario Provincial Rep
Nicole Reeve
nreeve@hotmail.com

Nova Scotia Provincial Rep
Ghislain Losier
glosier@gmail.com


Quebec Provincial Coordinator
TBA


Other Provincial Coordinators
Vacant - Recruiting
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com


Tour De Bloc
info@tourdebloc.com


Route Setting
Andrew Wilson
andrew@edgeclimbing.com

Coaching & Training
Andrew Wilson
andrew@edgeclimbing.com

National Team Head Coach
Andrew Wilson
andrew@edgclimbing.com

Assistant Coaches
Mike Doyle
Peter Woods
Knut Rokne

Newsletter Editor
Vacant
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com

Competitor Representative
Vacant
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com

Youth Club Representative
Vacant
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com

Youth National Team - Fund Raising Committee
Ken Higham - Fund Raising Co-ordinator
khigham@telus.net
Claude Laflamme -Calgary
Jenny Mah - Vancouver
Patty Kennedy - Vancouver
Andy Weldon - Calgary


Overall Youth Coordinator
Vacant
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com

Youth Team Manager
Sue Hollowach
hollywood5@shaw.ca

Travel Coordinator
Patty Kennedy

Uniform Coordinator
Laurie Weldon
laweldon@shaw.ca


Membership
Josée Larochelle
jlarochelle@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Alpine Club of Canada Programs
Audrey Wheeler
awheeler@AlpineClubofCanada.ca

Policy & Procedures
Andy Weldon
info@competitionclimbingcanada.com

Adult and Youth Points Ranking
For points Quiries please contact your Prov representatives above

Web Development
Les Berezowski
webmaster@competitionclimbingcanada.com

MEMBERSHIP

What is the CEC?

Membership

Selection Criteria

FAQ


EVENTS

Competition Schedule

Comp Organization

Points Summary

Open National Team

Youth National Team


INFORMATION

Canadian Gyms

Gallery

News

Rules

Resource Page

Links


CONTACTS


Contact Webmaster